Cornerstone  Community Church of Brookfield

Missionaries     2015 - 2016

 

Bryant & Hannah Baker

Crossworld

Santiago, Dominican Republic

bryant.baker@crossworld.org


David & Dolores Bauer

Director of Bible Related Ministries

P.O. Box 272

Hinsdale, IL 60522

E-mail: djbauer1@juno.com

www.biblerelatedministries.org


Aaron and Stephanie Boon

ABWE

Missionaries to Mombassa, Kenya

E-mail: aaronboon@team-kenya.com

E-mail: aaronstephboon@abwe.cc


Will & Suzie Brown                                                       

SEND International

Box 63-44

Taichung 406

Taiwan R.O.C.

E-mail: willsuzybrown@gmail.com

E-mail: thebrownrappers@sendtaiwan.org

www.send.org/thebrownrappers


Jeff & Candy Campbell

Cadence International

CMR 422 Box 1044

APO AE 09067

E-mail: jeff.campbell@cadence.org

E-mail: candy.campbell@cadence.org

www.cadence.org


Tara Fairty

Resourcing Christian Education International

Serving in: Kathmandu, Nepal

E-Mail: tara9191@yahoo.com

www.kiscteacher.com


Mike & Sue Fox

Child Evangelism Fellowship of Illinois

The Three Rivers Chapter

305 Channahon St.

Shorewood, IL 60431

E-mail: mike@cef-will.org

www.cef3rivers.org

www.cefinc.org


Jonathon & Carrie Gorny

Young Life Metro Southwest

50 Forest Ave Suite G

Riverside, IL 60546

E-mail: jpgorny@gmail.com

E-mail: MSWadmin@ylchicago.com

www.RBYL.org

www.metrosw.younglife.org


Timo & Manu Heimlich

Evangelical Free Church of Germany

Ossietzkystrasse 11/15

13187 Berlin-Pankow

Germany

E-mail: timo.heimlich@efca.org

E-mail: timo.heimlich@berlin.de

www.pankow.feg.de


George and Linda Law

P.O. Box 523

Winfield, IL 60190

E-mail: 4servantleaders@gmail.com


J.P. and Cheryl Morgan

Northern Illinois Missionary

AWANA CLUBS INTERNATIONAL

1 East Bode Road

Streamwood, IL 60107-6658

E-mail: jpm@awana.org

www.awana.org


John & Pat Sharp

New Tribes Missions

1000 E. First Street

Sanford, FL 32771

E-mail: john_sharp@ntm.org


Amber Smith

Pioneers

ul. Hetmanska 37/28

Rzeszow 35-045  Poland

E-mail: ambrochka@gmail.com


Jim & Connie Turek

New Tribes Mission - Missionary Training Center

134 Main Drive

Box 67347

Roach, MO 65787

E-mail: jim_turek@ntm.org

E-mail: connie_turek@ntm.org

www.ntm.org/jim_turek


Dr. Robert Vanden Bosch

Concerned Christian Ministries, Executive Director

E-mail: revbob@sbcglobal.net

 

Link for Cornerstone

Link for TREK

Organizational  links


     .     •www.silverbirchranch.org

     .     •www.trekyouthgroup.webs.com

     .     •www.awana.org

     .     •www.cef-will.org

     .     •www.biblerelatedministries.org

     .     •www.cadence.org

     .     •metrosw.younglife.org

     .     •www.pankow.feg.de

     .     •www.ntm.org/jim_turek

    .      *www.iteeg.org

Click on link to download printable copy of church brochure

708.485.8730

9008 Fairview Avenue, Brookfield, IL 60513

Contact Us

Copyright © CCC 2005 to 2016  All Rights Reserved