Cornerstone  Community Church of Brookfield

Link for Cornerstone

Link for TREK

Organizational  links


     .     •www.silverbirchranch.org

     .     •www.trekyouthgroup.webs.com

     .     •www.awana.org

     .     •www.cef-will.org

     .     •www.biblerelatedministries.org

     .     •www.cadence.org

     .     •metrosw.younglife.org

     .     •www.pankow.feg.de

     .     •www.ntm.org/jim_turek

    .      *www.iteeg.org

Click on link to download printable copy of church brochure

708.485.8730

9008 Fairview Avenue, Brookfield, IL 60513

Contact Us

Copyright © CCC 2005 to 2016  All Rights Reserved

Missionaries 2017 - 2018

Bryant & Hannah Baker

Crossworld

Cebu, Philippines

bryant.baker@crossworld.org

www.crossworld.org


David & Dolores Bauer

Director of Bible Related Ministries

P.O. Box 272

Hinsdale, IL 60522

E-mail: djbauer1@juno.com

www.biblerelatedministries.org


Aaron and Stephanie Boon

ABWE International

Tanzania, East Africa

The Grace Mission Team

E-mail: aaronstephboon@abwe.cc

www.abwe.org


Will & Suzie Brown

SEND International

Beijing, China

E-mail: willsuzybrown@gmail.com

thebrownrappers@sendtaiwan.org

www.send.org/thebrownrappers


Mike & Sue Fox

Child Evangelism Fellowship of Illinois

The Three Rivers Chapter

305 Channahon St.

Shorewood, IL 60431

E-mail: mike@cef-will.org

www.cef3rivers.org

www.cefinc.org


Timo & Manu Heimlich

Evangelical Free Church of Germany

Ossietzkystrasse 11/15

13187 Berlin-Pankow

Germany

E-mail: timo.heimlich@efca.org

E-mail: timo.heimlich@berlin.de

www.pankow.feg.de


George and Linda Law

P.O Box 523

Winfield, IL 60190

E-mail: 4servantleaders@gmail.com


J.P. and Cheryl Morgan

  Northern Illinois Missionary

AWANA CLUBS INTERNATIONAL

1 East Bode Road

Streamwood, IL 60107-6658

E-mail: jpm@awana.org

www.awana.org


MaryJo & Manuel Salas

SonLife

Costa Rica

Email: edwardm1@iteams.org

www.sonlife.com


John & Pat Sharp

New Tribes Missions

718 Panama Place

Sanford, FL 32771

E-mail: john_sharp@ntm.org

www.ethnos360.org


Jim & Connie Turek

New Tribes Mission

  Missionary Training Center

134 Main Drive

Box 67347

Roach, MO 65787

E-mail: jim_turek@ntm.org

E-mail: connie_turek@ntm.org

www.ethnos360.org


Dr. Robert Vanden Bosch

Concerned Christian Ministries,

  Executive Director

E-mail: revbob@sbcglobal.net

www.ccaministries.org


Amber & Edward Walthew

Pioneers

Poland

E-mail: ambrochka@gmail.com

www.pioneers.org